Gigs

Page to be updated shortly, check back soon!

Click CONTACT button if you would like to see my pricing and book me for a gig!

Past Gigs

December

Ship and Pelican, Heavitree, Exeter, Sunday 22nd December, 3.30-5pm

Bowling Green, Exeter, Sunday 1st December, 4-6pm

November

Timepiece, Exeter, Friday 8th November, 10pm-12am

The Heavy Tree, Exeter, Friday 15th November, 8-10pm

October

Timepiece, Exeter, Friday 11th October, 10pm-12am

Heavitree Conservative Club, Exeter, Friday 26th October, 8-10pm( timings TBC)

September

The Heavy Tree, Exeter, Friday 13th September, 8-10pm

Bowling Green, Exeter, Sunday 29th September, 4.40-5.20pm

August

Exeter Street Arts Festival, Exeter, Saturday 24th August. 4pm-5pm outside the White Company.

Cafe 3 Sixty, Bovey Tracey, Saturday 31st August. Times 4.30-5.30pm

June

Razzfest, Cullompton Rugby Club, Friday 28th June, 10-11pm.

The Heavy Tree, Friday 21st June, 8-10pm.

YOU’RE INVITED!! Saturday 15th June, 6-10pm. WILD EP LAUNCH, The Heavy Tree

May

Timepiece, Exeter. Saturday 4th May 2019. 10pm-midnight.

Exeter Food & Drink Festival, Exeter Castle, Exeter. Sunday 5th May 2019. 10.30-11am

The Heavy Tree, Exeter. Friday 10th May 2019. 8-10pm

January (Click the Date to be taken to the event page!)


♢ Friday 11th January – Alicia’s (8-9.45pm)


♢ Saturday 12th January – Timepiece (10pm-12.15am)


December


♢ Friday 14th December – Private Event

♢ Saturday 29th December – Timepiece (Times TBC)


November

♢ Wednesday 14th – 8-10pm at Coolings, Exeter.September

♢ Sunday 30th – Bowling Green, Exeter. Times TBC.

October

♢ Sunday 21st – Private Event 


September

♢ Thursday 6th – Night at the Bierkeller, Exeter with She’s Seventeen. From 8pm, tickets available to buy on the door, £5.


♢ Friday 7th – Private Event, 6pm


♢ Friday 14th – Hen House, Exeter. 7.30pm-10pm. FREE ENTRY. Book a table if you’d like to have one of their lovely meals or pop in for a drink!

♢ Friday 21st – Hen House Exeter

♢ Friday 28th – Set at Coolings 8-9pm. My friend Jak-Lewis Furlong will also be playing 9-10pm.

August (Click Date to be taken to more information on the event)

♢ Friday 31st – Hen House, Exeter.

♢ Friday 24th – with Sophie Marie at the Hen House Restaurant, North Street, Exeter. 7:30-10pm. FREE ENTRY. Book a table if you’d like to have one of their lovely meals or pop in for a drink!

♢ Saturday 25th – Exeter Street Festival (Outside McGahey’s 11am). FREE ENTRY


♢  Saturday 25th (Evening) – Private Event


♢ Monday 27th – Bank Holiday at the Double Locks. From around 3pm. Keep an eye on my Facebook Page for exact timings!


♢ Weekly open mics (to be confirmed). Follow my Facebook page for more about this and Facebook Lives!

♢ Sunday 19th – Party on the Patio with Reckless, Ship and Pelican Exeter, 3pm. FREE ENTRY


♢ Friday 17th – Hen House Restaurant, North Street, Exeter. 7:30-10pm. FREE ENTRY. Book a table if you’d like to have one of their lovely meals or pop in for a drink!


♢ Thursday 16th – Samuel Jones Restaurant, Exeter Quay.


♢ Friday 10th – Hen House Restaurant, Exeter. 7:30-10pm. FREE ENTRY. 


♢ 8th August – Exonian Open Mic


♢ 3rd August, 27th July, 29th June, 15th June, 8th June, 1st June – Hen House, Exeter


♢ 8th July Special Guest at John Gandy’s Spotlight 


28th May- COAL Open Mic Night, Exeter


♢ 20th May – Heat 1 at John Gandy’s Spotlight


♢ 13th May – Acoustic Set at Bowling Green, Exeter


♢ 15th April – Acoustic Set at Bowling Green, Exeter


♢ Multiple appearances at Open Mic Exonian and the Ship inn, Exeter on Wednesday’s.

Back to top
Facebook
YouTube
Instagram